Pinhole view from my livingroom

pineMy old computer died on me few days ago. With it i lost all my digitized negatives so i dont have any pictures on my new computer. But i decided that this might be a good time get myself new scanning software since my old one does not work with Windows 10. I purchased Vuescan which is lot nicer than my anicent version of Silverfast. I had been thinking about that for quite while now since i have and old Epson 3200-scanner which needs it to work. But now i got it! And finally i can scan my medium format and 9x12cm-negatives. So next few posts will be mostly old unscanned 120-films, nothing special but since the weather has been really bad and dark i dont that much new photos.
Hopefully we will get snow for the holidays!

This one is a testshot taken with Agfa Isola which i have modified to as a pinhole camera.

Leave a Reply

