Way out/way in

untitled-5Even though it is thursday there is no actual architectural photo today. Anyway there is some building in this one. We have decided to leave Architectural thursday for a break nut Abstration of week will be our only weekly theme for now. Later this spring we will introduce a new theme.

My photos will now be flowing since i have now gotten my computer back up and running. I did some research online and learned few tricks with with scanner. Earlier my scanning workflow re-laid on the automatic settings on my older scanning software(silverfast), now i use Vuescan with setting to get a low contrast file which gives me bit more space when i am editing them in Lightroom.

Leave a Reply

