Sunday Shooter: A Piece Of History (Call Me Maybe?)

Good day to you all!

I’m Pattia, and I will be posting here on this blog every Sunday from now on.

I’m born and raised in Helsinki, Finland and now living part time in Lahti, Finland due to the fact that I study photography there at Lahti Institute of design and fine arts.

I started photographing in spring 2014 and have been learning new stuff ever since. Actually big thanks go to Mugn and Raakaleksa for teaching me a lot so I had the potential to get to study photography.

Although Mugn, Raakaleksa and I are mostly street photographers we all have different ways of approach to photography and that’s why I think my effort here, though small, will add a nice spice to the mix.

I hope you’ll like my posts here and don’t be afraid to comment my work if great, or total bollocks!

Take care, Pattia.

Leave a Reply

